Winne Ho - The Jazzy Sound Of Teresa Teng (2010)


Track List:

1. Prelude 序
2. Forgetting Him 忘记他
3. Where Does The Wind Come From 风从哪里来
4. The Girl From South Sea 南海姑娘
5. River Of Clouds 云河
6. Our Hearts 君心我心
7. Rain Of Tears 泪的小雨
8. I Only Care For You 我只在乎你
9. A Little Wish 一个小心愿
10. The Place Of Our First Love 初恋的地方
11. A Thousand Words 千言万语
12. Songbird 青鸟


Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!